Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Kauai Art Classes - Online Zoom Classes with Marionette

 

Marionette is currently teaching LIVE art classes via Zoom.  Please check each listing for a complete description of the class and materials list.  Mahalo! 

Do the class LIVE or by Recorded Video at your leisure.  See below for dates and times.


Go to this website to find out more info and to register:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/kauaiartist?section_id=28409060



Kauai Seascape - Acrylics: Friday, February 11, 2022 
and Friday, February 18, 2022 $45
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time 


Seascapes & Waves - Advanced Watercolor: 
Tuesday, March 1 and Tuesday March 8, 2022  $45
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time 

 
Baby Sea Turtles - Acrylic Painting Class:  
Friday, April 8 and Friday April 15, 2022  $45
12 noon Hawaii Time, 3pm Pacific Time, 6pm Eastern Time 

 
Poppies - Modern Sumi-e: Tuesday, May 3, 2022  $20
12 noon Hawaii Time, 3pm Pacific Time, 6pm Eastern Time 

You can paint along with me or you can just join in and watch. I will record the class and post it on Youtube with a private link (only those that have the link can see the video) so you can re-watch the video as many times as you want. 

An updated list of classes can be found at: https://www.etsy.com/shop/kauaiartist?section_id=28409060

***To register for a class, please go to the website, click on the class and pay through the website.    You will be able to download a PDF with your login info and a detailed art supply list and a reference photo if needed. 


Please contact Marionette directly if you have any questions about the classes at 
(808) 631-9173 or artbymarionette@yahoo.com  Mahalo!

Monday, November 29, 2021

Kauai Online Art Classes and Workshops Live via Zoom

Marionette is currently teaching LIVE art classes via Zoom.  Please check each listing for a complete description of the class and materials list.  Mahalo! 

Do the class LIVE or by Recorded Video at your leisure.  See below for dates and times.


Go to this website to find out more info and to register:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/kauaiartist?section_id=28409060

 


Mele Kalikimaka Cottage: Tuesday, December 14, 2021  $15
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time 
 
 
 Tropical Fish - Watercolor
: Tuesday, January 11, 2022  $20
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time 
 
 
Kilauea Lighthouse -Watercolor: Tuesday, January 18, 2022  $20
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time 

Plum Branch - Modern Sumi-e: Tuesday, January 25, 2022  $20
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time 


Island Hibiscus - Watercolor: Tuesday, February 8, 2022  $20
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time 


Kauai Seascape - Acrylics: Friday, February 11, 2022 
and Friday, February 18, 2022 $45
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time 


Poppies - Modern Sumi-e: Tuesday, February 22, 2022  $20
12 noon Hawaii Time, 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time
 


You can paint along with me or you can just join in and watch. I will record the class and post it on Youtube with a private link (only those that have the link can see the video) so you can re-watch the video as many times as you want. 

An updated list of classes can be found at: https://www.etsy.com/shop/kauaiartist?section_id=28409060

***To register for a class, please go to the website, click on the class and pay through the website.    You will be able to download a PDF with your login info and a detailed art supply list and a reference photo if needed. 


Please contact Marionette directly if you have any questions about the classes at 
(808) 631-9173 or artbymarionette@yahoo.com  Mahalo!